Staff List

Administration

 

Teaching Staff

Kendra Hunding 

Lead Teacher

kendra.hunding@naturalscienceacademy.org

 

Kate Maki

Special Projects/Operations Coordinator

kate.maki@naturalscienceacademy.org

 

Lisa Greenberg

Special Education Director

lgreenberg@designlearn.net

 

Kristin.raveling - 4th&5th Grade

kristin.raveling@naturalscienceacademy.org

http://www.naturalscienceacademy.org/olc/teacher.aspx?s=7

Phill.menge - 2nd&3rd Grade

phill.menge@naturalscienceacademy.org

Jet Odrerir - 2nd&3rd Grade

jet.odrerir@naturalscienceacademy.org

Lora.Serifini - Kindergarten&1st Grade 

Lora.Serafini@naturalscienceacademy.org

http://www.naturalscienceacademy.org/olc/teacher.aspx?s=5

Scott Hessian - Kindergarten&1st Grade

scott.hessian@naturalscienceacademy.org

http://www.naturalscienceacademy.org/olc/teacher.aspx?s=6 

Zach Fjelstad - Special Education

zachary.fjelstad@naturalscienceacademy.org


Katrina Nichols - Literacy Specialist

katrins.nichols@naturalscienceacademy.org