Staff List

Administration

 

Teaching Staff

Kendra Hunding 

Lead Teacher

kendra.hunding@naturalscienceacademy.org

 

Reina Ferguson

Compliance/Communications Coordinator

reina.ferguson@naturalscienceacademy.org

 

Lisa Greenberg

Special Education Director

lgreenberg@designlearn.net

 

Katrina Nichols - 4th&5th Grade

katrina.nichols@naturalscienceacademy.org

http://www.naturalscienceacademy.org/olc/teacher.aspx?s=7

Kendra Hunding - 2nd&3rd Grade

kendra.hunding@naturalscienceacademy.org

Jet Odrerir - 2nd&3rd Grade

jet.odrerir@naturalscienceacademy.org

Angela Koch - Kindergarten&1st Grade 

angela.koch@naturalscienceacademy.org

http://www.naturalscienceacademy.org/olc/teacher.aspx?s=5

Scott Hessian - Kindergarten&1st Grade

scott.hessian@naturalscienceacademy.org

http://www.naturalscienceacademy.org/olc/teacher.aspx?s=6 

Zach Fjelstad - Special Education

zachary.fjelstad@naturalscienceacademy.org