920 Holley Ave. Ste. 3

St. Paul Park, MN 55071

office@naturalscienceacademy.org

(651) 925-5050

©2019 by Natural Science Academy. Proudly created with Wix.com

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Natural Science Academy meets the third Tuesday of each month at 4:15 pm. Our meetings are open to the public.

Current Members: 

Zachary Fjelstad - Teacher Member

zachary.fjelstad@naturalscienceacademy.org

Katrina Nichols - Teacher Member

katrina.nichols@naturalscienceacacemy.org

Chance Theriault - Parent Member

chance.theriault@naturalscienceacademy.org

Jill Schaeppi - Parent Member

jill.schaeppi@naturalscienceacademy.org

Tasha Steinmetz - Parent Member

tasha.steinmetz@naturalscienceacademy.org

Kristi Ruport - Parent Member

kristi.ruport@naturalscienceacademy.org

 

The Board of Directors is the organized group of volunteers who, collectively, are legally and morally accountable to the community for the health, vitality and effectiveness of Natural Science Academy (NSA). The Board’s primary role is governance, which encompasses legal responsibilities, general oversight, planning and policy-making and meeting fiduciary requirements. The Board only has authority when it votes as a group. “No single member has the authority for the board as a whole” (Joyaux 2006).

Files

Click to Download

2019/2020 Schedule of Meetings

District Revenues and Expenditures

Natural Science Academy Bylaws

Board Member Application

Board Member Expectations

Board Meeting Minutes